Ansprechpartner

Mannschaft / Abteilung Name Telefon-Nr. E-Mail Adresse
Präsident Thorsten Groß 0172-7966985 tgro0409@gmail.com
Geschäftsführer Jürgen Backhaus 0174-7190659 backhausjuergen@yahoo.de
Sponsorenbeauftragter Eberhard Gerling 0170-4788831 gerling.hig@gmx.de
Fussball allgemein Hans Senge 0172-3652325 h.senge@lbg-mhl.de
Jugendleiter Stefan Rohner 0160-7568560 stefan.rohner1@gmx.de
Tischtennis Manfred Weinrich 0171-7574954 manfred.weinrich@t-online.de
Breitensport Manfred Weinrich 0170-1982206 weinrichmonika@yahoo.de
Rehasport Dr. Herbert Kesting 03606-663120 h.kesting@kghh.de
********** ********** ********** **********
1. Mannschaft Axel Merfert 038338-42110; 0176-656703 axelmerfert@web.de
1. Mannschaft Christoph Rodenstock 0151-64413943 charmin9090@web.de
2. Mannschaft Ralf Schäfer 036084-159120; 015155042795 refaechs@aol.com
AI-Junioren Norbert Jünemann 0151-43205574 norbert.aufbau@gmx.de
AI-Junioren Stefan Rohner 036083-54894; 0160-7568560 stefan.rohner1@gmx.de
BI-Junioren Mario Lamczyk 03606-604849; 0160-2294163 mario@lamzcyk.de
CI-Junioren Stefan Lerch 0170-1008755 stefan.lerch@sc1911-heiligenstadt.de
CI Junioren Bernd Conrady 0171-9878138
CII-Junioren Matthias Weilandt 036083-47522; 0163-9750305 matthias.weilandt@liedeco.de
DI-Junioren Giulian Thunert 0173-3646058 giulian@club-savoy.de
DI-Junioren Markus Homburg 0151-25248811 markushomburg@web.de
DII-Junioren Lukas Weidemann 0151-43119594 lukas.weidemann@ew-netz.de
DII-Junioren Michel Klank 0160-6301173 m.klank@yahoo.de
EI-Junioren Michael Grimm 0172-1595961 michaelgrimm@t-online
EI-Junioren Thomas Siebert 036081-61354; 0160-98460836
EII-Junioren Silvio Deppe 036084-84773; 0171-3177223 deppe-silvio@t-online.de
EII-Junioren Ralf Hildebrandt 0160-8107563
EII-Junioren Rainer Vogel
FI-Junioren Edgar Wenzel 03606-619075; 0171-5292726 eic-ew1@gmx.net
FI-Junioren Christoph Rodenstock 0151-64413943 charmin9090@web.de
FII-Junioren Marc Werner 0171-2772064 marc.werner@ew-netz.de
FII-Junioren Michael Dornieden 03606-619075; 0171-5292726 m.dornieden@t-online.de
FII-Junioren Jörg Kraushaar 0172-2307800 kraushaar_joerg@yahoo.de
Bambinis Christian Müller 0151-54735464