Ansprechpartner

Mannschaft / Abteilung Name Telefon-Nr. E-Mail Adresse
Präsident Thorsten Groß 0172-7966985 thorsten.gross@kowo-obereichsfeld.de
Geschäftsführer Jürgen Backhaus 0174-7190659 info@sc-heiligenstadt.de
Sponsorenbeauftragter Eberhard Gerling 0170-4788831 gerling.hig@gmx.de
Fussball allgemein Hans Senge 0172-3652325 h.senge@lbg-mhl.de
Jugendleiter Stefan Rohner 036083-54894; 0160-7568560 stefan.rohner1@gmx.de
Tischtennis Manfred Weinrich 0171-7574954 manfred.weinrich@t-online.de
Breitensport Manfred Weinrich 0170-1982206 weinrichmonika@yahoo.de
Rehasport Dr. Herbert Kesting 03606-663120 h.kesting@kghh.de
********** ********** ********** **********
1. Mannschaft Axel Merfert 038338-42110; 0176-656703 axelmerfert@web.de
2. Mannschaft Ralf Schäfer 036084-159120; 015155042795 refaechs@aol.com
AI-Junioren Thomas Döllmann 036075-60536; 0170-2262619 th.doellmann@gmx.de
AI-Junioren Stefan Rohner 036083-54894; 0160-7568560 stefan.rohner1@gmx.de
BI-Junioren Mario Lamczyk 03606-604849; 0160-2294163 mario@lamzcyk.de
CI-Junioren Daniel Fröhlich 03606-602126; 0171-3547633 daniel.froehlich@sc1911-heiligenstadt.de
C 1 Junioren Jörg Degenhardt 03606-606667 joerg.dege@arcor.de
CII-Junioren Ralf Trümper 03606-509573; 0160-91720399 truemper.statik@t-online.de
CII-Junioren Bernd Hesse 036083-40647; 0176-99900743 abfv.hesse@t-online.de
DI-Junioren Thomas Lüder 036085-40719;0173-3817370 lueder_thomas@yahoo.de
DII-Junioren Giulian Thunert 0173-3646058 giulian@club-savoy.de
DII-Junioren Markus Homburg 0151-25248811 marcushomberg@web.de
DIII-Junioren Matthias Weiland 036083-47522; 0163-9750305 matthias.weilandt@liedeco.de
EI-Junioren Norbert Jünemann 0151-43205574 norbert.aufbau@gmx.de
EII-Junioren Michael Grimm 0172-1595961 michaelgrimm@t-online
EII-Junioren Thomas Siebert 036081-61354; 0160-98460836
FI-Junioren Silvio Deppe 036084-84773; 0171-3177223 deppe-silvio@t-online.de
FI-Junioren Ralf Hildebrandt 0160-8107563
FII-Junioren Ralf Nolte 0170-9131244 ralf.nolte@miritz.com
FII-Junioren Edgar Wenzel 03606-619075; 0171-5292726 eic-ew1@gmx.net
Bambinis Michael Dornieden 03606-619075; 0171-5292726 m.dornieden@t-online.de
Bambinis Marc Werner 0171-2772064 marc.werner@ew-netz.de
Bambinis Jörg Kraushaar 036075-30990; 0172-2307800 kraushaar_joerg@yahoo.de