Ansprechpartner

Mannschaft / Abteilung Name Telefon-Nr. E-Mail Adresse
Präsident Thorsten Groß 0172-7966985 tgro0409@gmail.com
Geschäftsführer Marcus Homburg 03606-612206 info@sc1911-heiligenstadt.de
Sponsorenbeauftragter Eberhard Gerling 0170-4788831 gerling.hig@gmx.de
Sponsorenbeauftragter Manuel Lubojanski 0151 1446296 manuel.lubojanski@t-online.de
Fussball allgemein Hans Senge 0172-3652325 h.senge@lbg-mhl.de
Jugendleiter Stefan Rohner 0160-7568560 stefan.rohner1@gmx.de
Breitensport Manfred Weinrich 0170-1982206 weinrichmonika@yahoo.de
Rehasport Dr. Herbert Kesting 03606-663120 h.kesting@kghh.de
*********** ************************* ********** **********
1. Mannschaft Axel Merfert 038338-42110; 0176-656703 axelmerfert@web.de
1. Mannschaft Christoph Rodenstock 0151-64413943 charmin9090@web.de
2. Mannschaft
A-Junioren Mario Lamczyk 03606-604849; 0160-2294163 mario@lamzcyk.de
A-Junioren Dirk Oesterheld 0151-14222281 sommerheld@online.de
B-Junioren Daniel Fröhlich 0171-3547633 daniel.froehlich@sc1911-heiligenstadt.de
B-Junioren
CI-Junioren Stefan Lerch 0170-1008755 stefan.lerch@sc1911-heiligenstadt.de
CI Junioren Marcus Homburg 0151-25248811 marcushomburg@web.de
CII-Junioren Matthias Weilandt 036083-47522; 0163-9750305 matthias.weilandt@liedeco.de
DI-Junioren Michel Klank 0160-6301173 m.klank@yahoo.de
DI-Junioren Robin Marx 0151-20010819 robin95@rocketmail.com
DI-Junioren Andreas Apel 0173-7189086 andreas.apel1@gmx.de
DI-Junioren Stefan Rohner 0160-7568560 stefan.rohner1@gmx.de
DII-Junioren Michael Grimm 0172-1595961 michaelgrimm@t-online
DII-Junioren Thomas Siebert 036081-61354; 0160-98460836
DII-Junioren Stefan Rohner 0160-7568560 stefan.rohner1@gmx.de
DIII-Junioren Markus Kruse 0170-7870548
EI-Junioren Silvio Deppe 036084-84773; 0171-3177223 deppe-silvio@t-online.de
EI-Junioren Rainer Vogel 0151-27045633 rainervogel.oberstein@t-online.de
EII-Junioren Edgar Wenzel 03606-619075; 0171-5292726 eic-ew1@gmx.net
EII-Junioren Christoph Rodenstock 0151-64413943 charmin9090@web.de
FI-Junioren Marc Werner 0171-2772064 marc.werner@ew-netz.de
F2-Junioren Norbert Jünemann 0151-43205574 norbert.juenemann@gmx.de
F2-Junioren Thomas Kunze 0160-4765692
F2-Junioren Markus Hesse 0176-34208324
G-Junioren Christian Müller 0151-54735464 christian.mueller@magna.com