Ansprechpartner

Mannschaft / Abteilung Name Telefon-Nr. E-Mail Adresse
Präsident Thadäus König
Geschäftsführer Uwe Meinold info@sc1911-heiligenstadt.de
Sponsorenbeauftragter Manuel Lubojanski 0151 1446296 manuel.lubojanski@t-online.de
Fussball allgemein Marc Werner 0171-2772064 marc.werner@ew-netz.de
Jugendleiter Marc Werner 0171-2772064 marc.werner@ew-netz.de
Breitensport Manfred Weinrich 0170-1982206 weinrichmonika@yahoo.de
Rehasport Dr. Herbert Kesting 03606-663120 h.kesting@kghh.de
*********** ************************* ********** **********
1. Mannschaft Ronny Löwentraut
1. Mannschaft Christoph Rodenstock 0151-64413943 charmin9090@web.de
2. Mannschaft Christopher Preiß
A-Junioren Gregor Czosnyka 0177-2669393
A-Junioren Daniel Fröhlich 0171-3547633 daniel.froehlich.hig@t-online.de
B-Junioren Stefan Lerch 0170-1008755 stefan.lerch@sc1911-heiligenstadt.de
B-Junioren Marcus Homburg 0151-25248811 marcushomburg@web.de
B-Junioren Tobias Trümper
CI Junioren Stefan Rohner 0160-7568560 stefan.rohner1@gmx.de
CI-Junioren Michael Grimm 0172-1595961 michaelgrimm@t-online
DI-Junioren Thomas Siebert 036081-61354; 0160-98460836
DI-Junioren Stefan Rohner 0160-7568560 stefan.rohner1@gmx.de
DII-Junioren Silvio Deppe 036084-84773; 0171-3177223 deppe-silvio@t-online.de
DII-Junioren Ralf Hildbrandt
EI-Junioren Christoph Rodenstock 0151-64413943 charmin9090@web.de
EI-Junioren Dominik Klinge 0151-22858655
EII-Junioren Marc Werner 0171-2772064 marc.werner@ew-netz.de
EIII-Junioren Uwe Meinold 0171-9530102 u.meinold@t-online.de
EIII-Junioren Lothar Leineweber lleineweber@goltze.de
F1-Junioren Norbert Jünemann 0160-4765692
F1-Junioren Thomas Kunze 0160-4765692
F1-Junioren Markus Hesse 0176-34208324
F2-Junioren Christian Müller 0151-54735464 christian.mueller@magna.com
F3-Junioren Thomas Meier 01744-3056741 t.meier@metallbaumeier-hig.de
F3-Junioren Tobias Gassmann 0160-4765692 tobiasgassmann@web.de
G-Junioren Steven Jantczak 0151-57349895 steven.jantczak@freenet.de